California Coalition on Workers' Compensation

About

Staff

Dedicated to the goals of the California Coalition on Workers’ Compensation, our professional staff – under the guidance of the Board of Directors – provides expertise and leadership on advocacy, business, logistics, communications and event management.

CCWC Headquarters

1415 L Street, Suite 1000
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.441.4111
Fax: 916.325.4840

Paul Yoder
Managing Director

Paul Yoder
paul@ccwcworkcomp.org

Rob Finley
Deputy Managing Director

Rob Finley, x 5
rob@ccwcworkcomp.org

Jason Schmelzer
Legislative Advocate

Jason Schmelzer, x 1
jason@ccwcworkcomp.org

Janneh Johnson
Events & Education Director

Janneh Johnson, x 2
janneh@ccwcworkcomp.org

Kim Rothschild
Senior Director, Marketing and Business Development

Kim Rothschild, x 4
kim@ccwcworkcomp.org

Jeff Wagner
Communications Director

Jeff Wagner, x 6
jeff@ccwcworkcomp.org

Mandy Puliz
Association Services Coordinator

Mandy Puliz, x 3
mandy@ccwcworkcomp.org

Erin Meyer
Special Projects Coordinator

Erin Meyer
erin@ccwcworkcomp.org

Alison Turner
Certified Public Accountant

Alison Turner
alison@ccwcworkcomp.org

Dodie Wishek
Bookkeeper

Dodie Wishek
dodie@ccwcworkcomp.org

Rebecca Evans
Database and Technology Consultant

Rebecca Evans
rebecca@ccwcworkcomp.org

Leslie Crippen
Front Desk Coordinator

Leslie Crippen
leslie@ccwcworkcomp.org