California Coalition on Workers' Compensation

About

Staff

Dedicated to the goals of the California Coalition on Workers’ Compensation, our professional staff – under the guidance of the Board of Directors – provides expertise and leadership on advocacy, business, logistics, communications and event management.

CCWC Headquarters

1415 L Street, Suite 1000
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916.441.4111
Fax: 916.325.4840

Paul Yoder
Managing Director

Paul Yoder
paul@ccwcworkcomp.org

Rob Finley
Deputy Managing Director

Rob Finley, x 5
rob@ccwcworkcomp.org

Jason Schmelzer
Legislative Advocate

Jason Schmelzer, x 1
jason@ccwcworkcomp.org

Priscilla Quiroz
Legislative Advocate

Priscilla Quiroz
priscilla@ccwcworkcomp.org

Kim Rothschild
Senior Director, Business Development

Kim Rothschild, CAE, x 4
kim@ccwcworkcomp.org

Erin Meyer
Events & Education Director

Erin Meyer, x 3
erin@ccwcworkcomp.org

Jessica Thompson
Association Services Coordinator

Jessica Thompson, x 2
jessica@ccwcworkcomp.org

Jessica Thompson
Digital Communications Coordinator

Faye Venteicher, x 6
faye@ccwcworkcomp.org

Alison Turner
Certified Public Accountant

Alison Turner
alison@ccwcworkcomp.org

Dodie Wishek
Bookkeeper

Dodie Wishek
 

Rebecca Evans
Database & Technology Consultant

Rebecca Evans
 

Administrative Assistant

Taylor Carlier
taylor@ccwcworkcomp.org